Canada's Choice For UTV Parts & Accessories

Our Founding

UTV Canada is a family-run company that was built out of passion and commitment to the lifestyle.

From humble beginnings out of the family garage, UTV Canada has grown into one of Canada's most reputable distributors and online retailers of aftermarket Side By Side parts and accessories. Serving Canadian riders and motorsports dealerships from Coast to Coast and beyond for over 10 years.

Our Mission

Our mission is to help Canadian off-road enthusiasts transform their rides so they can experience MORE

More People, More Places, More Life

Our Values

No One Rides alone

Better Tomorrow Than Today

Always Have Fun

Be The Example

Do The Right Thing

Why Buy From Us

Our dedication is what sets us apart. We pride ourselves on our strong, long-lasting relationships with our dealers.  We’re committed to providing only the best quality Side by Side parts and accessories to our customers, and our team is dedicated to customizing your best ride ever.  The UTV Canada team is made up of experienced, straight shooters who know their stuff and care about your ride experience just as much as their own.

Whether you are looking to trick out your Can-Am Maverick, make your Polaris RZR more family friendly or your Honda Pioneer equipped for the job site - take UTV Canada along for the ride!

Testimonials

Great Service & Fast Shipping. - Sean Dexter

Highly recommend ordering from this company!! Phenomenal customer service! I guarantee that we will be ordering and recommending to friends and family for our UTV needs! - Kandace

Kick ass company! - Colin

Can't say enough good things about Mark and the staff at UTV Canada. Mark always goes out of his way to help me find the parts I need. He is extremely knowledgable in the parts they carry and has great knowledge of ATV and UTVs. It's worth the drive to Leduc everytime. -  Hammer

Absolutely top notch service!  - Dan

Meet The Team

IMG_4138

CEO
Stacy Nehring

Direct Line: 780-986-0257
Email: stacy@utvcanada.com

IMG_4194

Marketing & OPerations Manager
Matthew Ankerstein

Direct Line: 780-986-4486
Email: matthew@utvcanada.com

IMG_4370

Sales Manager
Jennifer Wells

Direct Line: 780-986-8133
Email: jennifer@utvcanada.com

staff photos - chris done

Inside Sales Associate
Chris Boist

Direct Line: 780-769-0510
Email: chrisboist@utvcanada.com

P1010697

Inside Sales Associate
Chelsea Tripp

Direct Line: 780-769-0511
Email: chelsea@utvcanada.com

P1010763

Outside Sales Associate
Mark Meyer

Direct Line: 780-986-3384
Email: mark@utvcanada.com

IMG_4470

Shipping & Warehouse Manager
Leslie Palmer

Direct Line: 780-769-0512
Email: leslie@utvcanada.com

staff photos - melissa

Inside Sales Associate
Melissa Smith 

Direct Line: 780-769-0520
Email: melissa@utvcanada.com

P1010647

Shipper receiver
Monica Lemoignan

Direct Line: 780-769-0511
Email: shipping@utvcanada.com

IMG_4508

Accounting Lead
Isabelle Morin

Direct Line: 780-986-5626
Email: isabelle.morin@utvcanada.com

Ty pic

Shipper Receiver
Ty Malin

Email: ty@utvcanada.com

IMG_4439

Purchasing Manager
Maria Davis

Direct line: 780-986-6538
Email: maria@utvcanada.com

Renee pic

Administrative Assistant
Renee Nehring

Direct line: 780-769-0514
Email: renee@utvcanada.com

staff photos - conner done

Digital Marketing Content Creator 
Conner Toffan

Email: conner@utvcanada.com

Find a Dealer Near You

UTV Canada deals with hundreds of dealers from coast to coast.  As a proud Canadian company. If you are looking to become a dealer for UTV Canada - please apply through the dealer application. 

Supporting Local Riding Clubs

UTV Canada's OHV Club Partnership Program provides OHV clubs with financial, logistical and educational support so they can focus on building community and fostering experiences. We recognize that OHV clubs are the backbone of our industry and allow hundreds of thousands of Canadian riders to experience more.

 

More People, More Places, More Life 

If you are a riding club and are looking for additional funding, please check out our Club Partnership Program

Matthew N
Belt Temperature Guage
20180707_172449
2018-07-07 025
Get connected with you community. Learn about the 5 benefits of joining an ohv riding club